For full functionality of this page it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

Customer Reviews

Great overall experience

From searching online, contacting, reviewing samples to installation- very smooth experience with a professional team.

March 28, 2018

Excellent service, highly recommended!

The team was professional, highly trained and finished the installation on time, no hassle, no worries and they dealt with all issues perfectly. The result is amazing

August 21, 2017

Excellent service

Delivered as specified. Installation team was cooperative. It was good experience dealing with floorworld

August 14, 2017

The team was very professional

The team showed up on time and cut the floor tiles with great precision. Thank you!

August 14, 2017

In summary, Professional, hard working team.

Comment

August 14, 2017

Everything is fine

Thank you...will contact you again on October this year for another installation in my home.

July 05, 2017

The work done was great

Thanks so much The work done was great and the team were very professional and punctual I was very happy with the same Regards Taki

June 29, 2017

Fantastic Job

Excellent Service and products, Thank you once again Floorworld!

June 07, 2017

The clinic looks more friendly

The clinic looks more friendly and beautiful after the installation of the flooring. Some hiccups during installation but the supervisor and head office installation team helps me a lot to complete the installation on time.

June 06, 2017

Thanks team

I was away when this installation occurs and when I returned, I was amazed that they have done a brilliant job.

November 27, 2016

Thanks floorworld

We are just stunned by the flooring you guys have provided. All of my friends and family are just amazed how the flooring is matching with our house and the installation went so smoothly that we are thrilled by the guys for their dedication towards work. Thanks floorworld.

November 26, 2016

The team is very professional

Wonderful flooring. We orders the floor one month ago due to our villa was under construction. Now we check it’s just amazing. Neat and clean installation and the team is very professional.

November 26, 2016


Displaying 1 to 12 of 42 review(s)


we accept credit cards

© 2018 Floorworld LLC. All Rights Reserved.