For full functionality of this page it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

Customer Reviews

Sadaf 5 Resident

We are very much thrilled! The team is very professional, parminder was brilliant and very good service from the reception till final handover call from Mr. Abbas. we visited him at head office in Jabel Ali. He showed us the big planks of samples and we selected the product there, within 24 hours we got the measurement of our apartment. Easy Payment terms and brilliant work! very clean, they shifted furniture and clean the house before leaving and they ask me to inspect all area's before they leave I am very happy with Floorworld and team. My apartment looks amazing and beautiful.

June 28, 2018

Excellent Service

Thank you to Kelly and his team, professional customer service, very informative and helpful. The installation is clean and perfect as the design requested.

June 28, 2018

Very Professional and Clean Service

Dear all good afternoon, I would like to thank very much mr Abbas, Rochan and his team for doing an excellent flawless job in installing the laminate floor in our villa, Very professional attitude and courtesy was shown from all the crew since the beginning till the very end of the job, always customer minded and problem solving, skilled and very tidy, definitely the best service ever I have experienced during my 8 years of living in Dubai. Thank you and best regards

June 26, 2018

Excellent Support and Service

I recently had some flooring fitted in my kitchen and the whole experience was very good from start to finish. Fast and professional responses and nothing was too much trouble. The finished product is excellent and installed to a high standard and good valve for money. I would highly recommend this company for any flooring works. Graham

June 26, 2018

Great overall experience

From searching online, contacting, reviewing samples to installation- very smooth experience with a professional team.

March 28, 2018

Excellent service, highly recommended!

The team was professional, highly trained and finished the installation on time, no hassle, no worries and they dealt with all issues perfectly. The result is amazing

August 21, 2017

Excellent service

Delivered as specified. Installation team was cooperative. It was good experience dealing with floorworld

August 14, 2017

The team was very professional

The team showed up on time and cut the floor tiles with great precision. Thank you!

August 14, 2017

In summary, Professional, hard working team.

Comment

August 14, 2017

Everything is fine

Thank you...will contact you again on October this year for another installation in my home.

July 05, 2017

The work done was great

Thanks so much The work done was great and the team were very professional and punctual I was very happy with the same Regards Taki

June 29, 2017

Fantastic Job

Excellent Service and products, Thank you once again Floorworld!

June 07, 2017


Displaying 1 to 12 of 46 review(s)


we accept credit cards

© 2018 Floorworld LLC. All Rights Reserved.